How to introduce yourself during an interview?

My name is Vinay Pandey. Currently, I am living in sector no. 78 in Indore. I have completed my 10th from sky heights academy with a 9.2 Cgpa. I have completed my 12th from Sky heights academy with 62 percent.

I am a terrible terrible painter but I like to paint in my free time.

If we talk about my family besides my parent, I have a younger brother.

My short-term goal is to find a job that suits my personality and skills.

I have good communication skills and I understand people's emotions that's why I'm looking for this job.

This sums me up.

Thank you so much.

The additional question they can ask during the interview.

question1 tell me about yesterday.

answer1 Yesterday I woke up at 7 am and drank half a liter of water. Went straight to the washroom. did all the morning rituals. My mom is a very good cook she cooked delicious breakfast. After finishing Breakfast I started scrolling random reels on Instagram, then checked my LinkedIn where I found out about this job ...so I took my bike and came for an interview. and then spent most of yesterday's hour waiting for my rounds, finally, I got called for an interview and cleared 2 rounds of interviews. went home ..and then attend the third round of an interview via google meet. had dinner and then slept.

question2 tell me about your city,

answer2 Indore is my city. It is the cleanest city in India. It is also called mini-Mumbai because it also fulfills dreams like Mumbai do.

vegetarians usually complain they don't have many options to eat. They should visit Indore once because Indore offers the maximum no. of vegetarian food items on the face of the planet.

I have visited several cities in India so I'm eligible to say that people in Inore are very friendly.

Indore is the central economic capital of India.

Indore is the hub of food, drug and soon it will be an IT hub.

thank you so much for reading.

Did you find this article valuable?

Support Vinay Pandey by becoming a sponsor. Any amount is appreciated!